Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Zerline Chambers-Kersey, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecologist & Aesthetic Specialists located in Dumfries, VA

13 total reviews

Zerline Chambers-Kersey, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zerline Chambers-Kersey, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa C.
Submitted 11/29/19
Dr. Chambers-Kersey is an amazing doctor! She is professional, caring, gentle and kind with her patients. I have been going to her for 25 years. If you want the absolute best of the best, got to Dr. Chambers-Kersey. Her Staff is top notch! I love my OB/GYN!
Lesa D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Zerline was recommended to me by a friend when I was looking for a new gynocologist. I find her to be friendly and knowledgable. She spends time with her patients to ensure your questions are answered. Based on conversations with her about female dryness, she told me about a procedure called the Mona Lisa Touch. I was skeptical but went in for a consultation and she explained the procedure and how it has helped other patients. I decided to have the Mona Lisa Touch procedure. I purposely waited a bit before providing feedback. I am very pleased to say that the procedure has worked very well for me. Prior to the Mona Lisa Touch, intercourse with my husband was more painful than pleasurable. Post procedure, I do not experience the pain due to dryness. I am able to completely enjoy sex with my husband. I no longer have to fear the pain of the experiences but can focus on the pleasure. I highly recommend the Mona Lisa Touch. It addresses female dryness from different causes (age, surgeries, etc). Thank you Dr. Chambers!
Esther W.
Submitted 04/22/19
I have been her patient since the late 90's with a break for a couple of years due to insurance changes. She even shared with my Church women on a women conference to support Women's Health. She has delivered two of my grandchildren since we have been in PRINCE William County.
Tee D.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Chambers is THEE best. After my initial consulate discussing my very early onset of menopause Dr. Chambers gave me the MonaLisa Touch as a way to “fix” me. I am soooo happy now and feel brand new.
Rosemary P.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Chambers is the most caring OB/GYN I have ever gone to. She takes time to listen to my concerns. The Mona Lisa Touch is fabulous! I highly recommend it. It is worth it.
Lora M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Love going to Dr. Chambers. She is compassionate and listenes to me and actually spends time with me during our appointments. I don’t feel like she is rushing through our appointments to get to the next patient. Would recommend her to everyone.
Samantha P.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Chambers-Kersey is very knowledgeable, personable, and caring. Absolutely the best.
Vanessa P.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Chambers-Kersey was highly recommended from a co-worker. My experience with Dr. Chambers-Kersey certainly exceeded the recommendation. Excellence and Dedication meets at the door!
Serena A.
Submitted 07/17/18
Very welcoming environment! Everyone is friendly and easy to talk to
Leslie G.
Submitted 06/13/18
I recommend Dr. Chambers without reservation! She took care of me through two difficult deliveries and provided me with the upmost care. When asked for a OB/Gyn recommend, she is my first choice in Northern Virginia.
Deanna C.
Submitted 02/15/18
It was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had going to a doctors office .
Sandra L.
Submitted 01/29/18
She is wonderful.Came to her when i was 4 month pregnant and she delivered my baby.She goes beyond to make sure her girls are ok.I was really lucky to find her and i would recommend her to anyone :)
Sandra P.
Submitted 01/15/18
I miss Dr.Chambers-Kersey! I waited 8 years for a baby and when I was blessed with my 1st born I searched and searched for the best to help deliver my baby. I went to three other doctors in the NOVA area and when I arrived at Dr. Chambers office and was greeted with a warm sincere smile, I immediately felt comforted. " Was this THE ONE?" I thought. Then I met Dr. Chambers....AHHHmazing! Her sincere personality and caring bedside manner was all I needed. It made my 1st pregnancy a true dream come true with perfect doc and all. I wish I could have had her for my second here in San Diego. I recommend her to anyone looking for a Physician who truly cares and listens.